ICC T20 Men’s & Women’s World Cup 2020–Match Schedule

In 2020, the ICC T20 World Cup for men and women will take place in Australia. Both men and women will play separate games.

25 teams will play in the men’s match and 16 teams will play for the women’s team. Women’s matches will begin on February 21, 2020, and matches for men will begin on October 18, 2020.

For the schedule and further updates please visit:

#ICCT20WorldCup2020 #T20WorldCup2020 #T20WorldCup #Worldcup

नरेंद्र मोदी

नरेंद्र मोदी जी सोशल मीडिया अकाउंट छोड़ने की सोच रहे हैं: जानिए क्यों?

What Is AutoCad? Introduction To the AutoCAD